Pick up where you left off on this computer

Resume

 

 

 

Skip Navigation Links.

The Importance of Saving

Before we start to build your CRM application, you need to be aware of perhaps the most important button in the whole of KnowledgeKube. Located in the Quick Access Toolbar, the Save button will post everything in the selected model back to the repository, saving your work.

 

At this stage of the course, imagine the repository as being similar to the hard disk drive in your computer, but sitting in the cloud instead. This is where KnowledgeKube will save and access your projects.

PreviousNext

Found a problem or something unclear? Get help or provide feedback on this page by completing this form.

= four - six